Boys and Make-up

by Michele

I know some of you made fun of me when my boys wanted painted toenails like their momma but I painted them anyways.  Well, for the last year, Luke has decided he loves to wear makeup.  I don’t see it as a problem so I let him.  He has gotten Ryan kind of interested into make-up also.  Here are a few pictures of them putting on their makeup with mommy in the morning.  They are putting on beards and mustaches so they can be just like daddy.  That is how Luke likes to wear his makeup.  He decided that Ryan does not get a mustache because lately he has had a runny nose.  How thoughtful.

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Boys and Make-up

  1. Doris Yoder says:

    Sounds masculine to me!

Leave a Reply

