Another Birthday

by Michele

Yesterday we had another birthday in our house, but we did not have a big celebration or a big decorated cake.  We have been having a lot of cake lately so I thought something else was in order.  After I picked up Luke and Ryan from school, I put Ryan down for a nap.  Quinn had already fallen back to sleep in the car so it was left to Luke, Jenna and me to come up with something.  Since I knew Ted loved pumpkin pie, I figured that is what we should do.

I threw in a cherry pie too for my mom.  Something simple yet good.  Happy Birthday Ted.

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

