Surgery Update #3

by Ted-

Quinn came out of surgery around 1:45.  Michele is with her in the recovery room as she wakes up.  Sounds like her surgery went well too.

I’ve got Jenna sleeping in my arms in our regular room.  She’s been in and out of it now for the last several hours.  I haven’t seen Quinn yet, but I’m expecting her to come join Jenna and me in our regular room anytime.

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in Cleft lip and palate, Home. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Surgery Update #3

  1. Praise the Lord for the good report and we will continue praying for the recovery process. Thanks for posting updates to help us feel up to speed on the process and progress.

  2. Linda Perkins says:

    Our prayers and blessings to you and your beautiful family..Your doing exactly what Jesus would do. God Bless all of you.

Leave a Reply

