Kids are home and the house is quiet…

by Michele

This weekend Ted stepped out to run some errands with Luke and Ryan.  That left me with two little girls.  Granted they can not talk yet but they are not quiet.  I said good-bye to the boys and started doing a few things around the house.  I suddenly realized that the house was quiet..way too quiet with a few girls at home so I started checking things out.  I found the girls contently playing in their room.

IMG_7896 (640x427)

diapering all of their stuffed animals.

IMG_7899 (640x427)

I started talking to them about diapers and underwear.  Quinn allowed me to put some underwear on her bear but she did seem a bit upset about it.  Hopefully she will be more open to putting underwear on her then she was putting underwear on her bear.

IMG_7908 (640x427)

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

