Leaves

I went from having nothing to do for a weekend to not being home for two.  Last weekend I was away at a women’s conference.  It was a lot of fun to get away for a day and attend some interesting break-out sessions.  This weekend I was at my mom’s house because she just had knee surgery.  She is doing great after her surgery but walking is still slow.  While there for the weekend, I did a bunch of cleaning so I am pretty tired.  We have arranged for other people to stay with her for the next few weeks but I’m guessing I will be out there quite a bit.  Since I need to get my house ready for the week, I will just send you a few pictures from the past week.

IMG_5587 IMG_5608 IMG_5683

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

