Frisbee Golf

Our kids have really enjoyed playing frisbee golf lately.  We make Luke and Ryan play ahead of us and then the girls, Ted and I play together.  Quinn loves to tee off.  She takes it very seriously.IMG_0337

Before Lucia left for home, we took her Frisbee golfing too.  I don’t totally understand how she throws or tees off but somehow she gets it to work while looking like a ballerina.  This picture just makes me laugh.IMG_0337-Edit

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

