Our 5 year old

I know we have had a few Birthdays since Ryan’s but I am just getting to posting his Birthday interview.  I have Jenna and Quinn’s interview done too but I just need to take them out for some new pictures before I post theirs.  Anyways, on to Ryan….IMG_0590

How old are you today?   5

Describe what type of person you are?  (At first no answer so I started to give him some words that he could say yes or no to.)  Funny, shy.  (Then Ryan started talking on his own, I think he finally understood the question).  I am all over the place. ( as in high energy)

What’s your favorite color and why?  Blue because I think it just looks pretty

Who is your favorite person in the whole world?  Jordan Jones  (He is a neighbor kid who just moved away.  He is really missed around here)

What do you want to be when you grow up?  A super hero…….. with webs

What’s the hardest thing in your life right now.  Control Jax, he is all over the place.

What is your favorite thing to do.  Eat candy (Yes I don’t think Ryan could come up with a better favorite thing than eat candy unfortunately.)

What are your favorite foods and drinks.  Orange juice, Blow Pops and Black Olives.IMG_9768

What is your favorite books/movies.  Book:  How to Train your Dragon      Movie:  Rio

What do you not like?  I don’t like playing with the girls

If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?  China, I want to find out where the girls came from, about their home.

What do you want for your birthday?  LEGOS! Ten hundred and fifty LEGOS!!!!IMG_0985

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Our 5 year old

  1. Pingback: A little late but here is our 6 year old. | To China and Back Again

  2. Pingback: He’s 7! | To China and Back Again

Leave a Reply

