365 photo challenge done in leaves.

We have been taking a lot of pictures outside in the leaves because it is going to get cold soon, well it actually got cold yesterday but we knew it was coming.  Most of these pictures I used in my photo challenge.  I love warm yellow fall colors which is maybe why I went picture crazy…oh well.  They will never be this small again so who cares if our computer’s hard drive is almost full, I will keep on shooting.IMG_1171 IMG_1211 IMG_1220 IMG_1226 IMG_1235Along with playing in the leaves, my kids have also been helping out at the farmer’s market.  My mom is happy to have her last time last week so she is done.  Jenna and Ryan had fun opening the last of the Indian corn but Jenna was always a bit upset when it was not a purple one.

IMG_1263

IMG_1256

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in 365 Photo Project, Home. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 365 photo challenge done in leaves.

  1. Always, always love your photos!

Leave a Reply

