Last few weeks in pictures

The last weekend in October we were in charge of bringing a friend to their surprise party.  We had to deliver her to a trampoline house about 1 1/2 hours away from our house on her actual birthday for her family.  Our excuse of why she needed to come with us….we needed help with our kids.  Ted and I had to go to a meeting but still wanted to do something fun so we wanted our kids to go with us so we needed a babysitter.  Averi jumped at the chance…I know it is a bit weird but our youth group thinks we are really cool and they love hanging out with us.  We got her up to Zero Gravity without a clue that her whole family was there waiting for her.  It was a lot of fun.    IMG_1335 IMG_1276

 

 

 

They also had a foam pit which Ted and Luke had a blast jumping into.  I had a hard time jumping into…I know it didn’t hurt but mentally it might have.  We did find out that Ted could do flips.  IMG_1367Next post I will put up all of the Halloween pictures but I will leave you with a few picture I put up on facebook titled …”I miss Lucy”.  Quinn has really been missing Lucy so we decided to skype her the other day.  Quinn loved it but Jenna’s emotions got the better of her and she couldn’t stop crying even after we stopped the call.  IMG_1389 IMG_1391

 

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in 365 Photo Project, Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

