Just got home from Panama

We just got home from Panama.  Ted and I were there for about 11 days on a mission trip.  I am very far behind on lots of things so I am just going to throw in a few of my favorite pictures and will have to write about it later when there is more time.  I still have at up load some pictures too but all in good time.

Asi, our exchange student from Spain will be here tomorrow so I will hopefully keep this updated a bit better the next month so his mom will know he is doing ok.  That just means that I will be farther behind on other things….oh well.  IMG_4108 IMG_4131 IMG_4199 IMG_4335 IMG_4341 IMG_4345 IMG_4350 IMG_4365 IMG_4371 IMG_4373

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

