July 2016

Busy, busy, busy….July came and went like a blur.  School starts in 2 weeks which I think is crazy.  I feel a little bad because I didn’t get any post out to show Assie’s family what he was doing in the states.  The sad thing….I don’t think I even got my camera out to take pictures.  I feel we were running from one thing to the next with time at home only to clean and do laundry….but my kids had a blast.  They badly miss having their Spanish brother with them.  Here are a few pictures I found off of my phone.

A few that were sent to me.  (we did a 5k color run fundraiser for orphans with our church)

I didn’t get any pictures of all the frisbee golf we played because I was trying really hard to beat Assie…..I never did so I guess I should have concentrated on taking pictures.  I want a rematch.

Then as fast as he came, it was time for him to leave.  IMG_0158

And that was July.

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

