Last of the Fall pictures

As a thunderstorm rolls in this spring evening, I have finally finished editing all of my fall pictures from last year and am ready to move on to winter pictures.  Luckily I don’t think there are too many but I guess I will find out in the next couple of weeks. IMG_9539Looking at these final pictures, I am reminded on how goofy kids can be, one in particular even if it has been a very long emotional week with that one. IMG_9527-edited

About tochinaandbackagain

I am a stay at home mom to two very active boys and soon we will bring home two Chinese twin girls with cleft lip and palate issues. I spend my day trying to be the best parent and wife I can be with God leading the way.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Last of the Fall pictures

  1. Virgie Honts says:

    Wrist-worn trackers aren’t a good suggestion for those who take part in contact sports activities.

Leave a Reply

